Democratic Elected Officials

North Kingstown School Committee

Gregory Blasbalg, Chairman

Jennifer Hoskins

Lisa Hildebrand

North Kingstown Town Council

Gregory Mancini, Chairman

Stacey Elliott

Richard Welch


Rhode Island House of Representatives

Julie Casimiro, District 31

Bob Craven, District 32

Rhode Island Senate

Jim Sheehan, District 36

Bridget Valverde District 35

Rhode Island Secretary of State

Nellie Gorbea

United States House of Representative

Jim Langevin

United States Senate

Jack Reed

Sheldon Whitehouse

Heading 1

© 2016 by North Kingstown Democratic Town Committee Proudly created with