top of page


North Kingstown School Committee

Gregory Blasbalg, Chairman

Lisa Hildebrand, Vice Chairwoman

Jennifer Hoskins

Jacob Mather

Jennifer Lima

North Kingstown Town Council

Gregory Mancini, Chairman

Kimberly Ann Page, Vice Chairwoman

Katherine Anderson


Rhode Island House of Representatives

Julie Casimiro, District 31

Robert Craven, District 32

Rhode Island State Senate

Bridget Valverde, District 35

Alana DiMario, District 36

Rhode Island Secretary of State

Nellie Gorbea

United States House of Representatives

James Langevin, District 2

United States Senate

Jack Reed

Sheldon Whitehouse

bottom of page