top of page
  • Kathleen Layton

NKDTC Endorses Nine Candidates

The North Kingstown Democratic Town Committee (NKDTC) endorsed a strong slate of school committee and town council candidates on June 26, 2024 at a meeting open to all NKDTC members. NKDTC is proud to present a roster of well-qualified candidates who each have a vision and passion for local government and who will focus on enhancing North Kingstown residents’ lives.


Our candidate list includers first-time candidates and incumbents, but all share a common mission: to make North Kingstown the best town it can be for ALL residents. Each endorsee will work diligently to gain your vote in November.

First-time Town Council Candidate

Linnea Drew

First-time School Committee Candidate

Donna Lico


Town Council Incumbents

Gregory A. Mancini, President

Lawrence C. Mandel

Matthew B. McCoy

Dr. Kimberly Ann Page


School Committee Incumbents

Robert Case

Jennifer Lima

Debra L. Lukacsko

NKDTC will be posting pictures, bios, and interviews with all endorsed candidates throughout the election season. Check back soon to "meet" all candidates.



Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page